The American Chamber of Commerce in South China
The American Chamber of Commerce in South China


 

Contact Us

 

Our office:

AmCham Tower

Suite 1801, Guangzhou International Sourcing Center, No.8 East Pa Zhou Avenue, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, PRC 510335

Tel+86-20-8335 1476
Fax+86-20-8332-1642

amcham@amcham-southchina.org

Admin & HR Team

Rae Wong
Administration and HR Director
rwong@amcham-southchina.org

Fion Lee
Visa Manager
fionlee@amcham-southchina.org

Nicole Lin
Visa Assistant
amcham@amcham-southchina.org

Werner Liao
IT Specialist
wliao@amcham-southchina.org

Janice Huang
Accountant
jhuang@amcham-southchina.org

Xiao Jiang
Office Assistant

 

Event Team

Joyce Hu
Senior Events&International Program Manager
jhu@amcham-southchina.org

Wing Xian
Senior Events&International Program Manager
wxian@amcham-southchina.org

Yien Wu
Events&International Program Supervisor
ywu@amcham-southchina.org

 

Business Development Team

Lizzie Qiu
Business Development Director
lqiu@amcham-southchina.org

Mona feng
Member Services Executive
mfeng@amcham-southchina.org

Carmen Lin
Member Services Executive
clin@amcham-southchina.org

Rachel Leung
Business Development Manager-Foshan
rleung@amcham-southchina.org

Ning Jia
Business Development Manager-Shenzhen & Dongguan
njia@amcham-southchina.org

Publication Team

Rachel Chen
Communications Manager
rchen@amcham-southchina.org

Amanda Kwok
Publication Executive
akwok@amcham-southchina.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



© 2018 The American Chamber of Commerce in South China

Suite 1801, Guangzhou International Sourcing Center,
No.8 East Pa Zhou Avenue, Haizhu District, Guangzhou,
Guangdong, PRC 510335

中国广东广州市海珠区琶洲大道东路8号广州国际采购中心1801室 510335

Tel: (86 20) 8335 1476 / 2836 6266    Fax: (86 20) 8332 1642

粤ICP备11082440号

粤公网安备 44010502000902号